Reviews

MR MATT BLOUNT

Very impressed. Communication was top notch and both Paul & Richard came across as very honest...

MR MARK C

Just purchased a Corsa from AMV for our son. Amazing customer service, better than many main dealers I’ve dealt with. The team went out of their way to accommodate us and even delivered the car to us in Essex on a Sunday at no extra cost. Great service, would definitely recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a quality used car.

MR A ABBASSI

Great serviceSA10CNY Purchase verified Reviewed 27/06/2018 By Afsheen A - afsheen.abbassi@btinternet.com Professional service from start to finish when buying a used Range Rover. Dropped car at home for test drive, did the deal and car was prepped and delivered following day. Better service than Land Rover approved and accommodated a specific warranty request for peace of mind

MR C MARTIN

Colin Martin · great to see a company go the extra mile ,will recommend to everyone looking for a new ride..

MISS T RYAN

Tiffany Ryan · 16 January 2018 I picked up the white Ford Fiesta yesterday, such an easy process and excellent customer service. Very happy with both the car and their customer, will be recommending!

MR R SIMS

great car slight issue with stone chips on bonnet but Anderson Motors sorted it and very quickly had it sprayed and also renewed the wheels so they looked band new. fabulous to deal with would recommend to anyone!

MR BALINT KISS

Recommended sellers, great communication, and costumer service. Great car. Balint Kiss

MR S DAVIS

Top bloke top dealership professional PURCHASE VERIFIED By Steven D | 6 May 2018 From the moment first I spoke to Paul from Anderson motors he was brilliant he helped me with any queries I had about the the car I was interested in. He made the whole experience simple and easy from the test drive to the paperwork to handing over the keys. All in all the professional and personal manner Paul dealt with was second to none. Fantastic dealer with a wide range of quality motors.

MRS S BATHERS

Excellent customer service PURCHASE VERIFIED By Shelley B | 4 May 2018 Extremely pleased with the whole experience of buying a car from Anderson motor vehicles. Very friendly and helpful staff, who kept us informed all the way through the sale process. The car was prepared to the highest standard.

MR A ALI

Excellent customer service PURCHASE VERIFIED By Asif A | 2 May 2018 Very good experience, we bought the car hassle free & finance was also arranged smoothly.

MR B HOYTE

First Class Service! PURCHASE VERIFIED By Benjamin H | 27 Apr 2018 Paul and his team provided nothing but a first class service, being attentive and professional they met all my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will certainly be using them again in the future should I wish to change vehicles.

MR A CAHILL

Great Service, Great Car and Nice people! I met with R from AMV and i would like to say what a pleasurable experience it has been purchasing our new family car from AMV. R was very personable and took great pride in the service & products they provide and showed interest in the person and not just focused on selling a car. The car was well presented and turned around very quickly for us, which was a great help and we couldn't recommend AMV enough! Thanks for your time hospitality.

MR P DUKE

Would buy from them again Excellent company first class service from Richard and Paul

MRS C MUSGRAVE

We received an excellent service from AMV motor vehicles. I have previously only bought direct from the dealership but after finding the perfect car for our growing family via there website I was very impressed with the service we received. It was friendly, professional and very helpful. I will certainly use them in the future and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

MR C PUCCI

Over the years I have purchased several performance cars, always from a main dealer purely for piece of mind. A recent poor experience with a main dealer led me to look further a field at independent dealers. I was looking for a rare spec Bentley and came across Anderson Motor Vehicles. From the moment I made an enquiry they were very professional and friendly. At no point during my communications or visits to their showroom did they attempt a hard sell. They were well informed and knew the vehicle inside out. When you are about to part with the best part of 200k on a car it makes you very cautious. I was given a very good price on the vehicle and a much better trade in offer on my PX vehicle than the main dealer I purchased it from. From the moment we entered initial discussions, to then collecting the vehicle on the day, the whole team made me welcome and put me at ease. Buying any car is an exciting experience, and the team at Anderson Vehicles certainly ensure that's what they deliver. The main dealers could learn a lot from these guys, its not always about the brand its about the people you're dealing with. Thanks for a great experience and all the best to the team at Anderson Motor Vehicles.

MR & MRS J CLARKE

Excellent service, polite, helpful and friendly! We sent some time sourcing our vehicle. Anderson Motors Limited had a low mileage Volvo and in excellent condition. We arranged a visit, there was no pressure to buy we took our three children and they were suitably entertained after the test drive allowing us to discuss the vehicles history and every detail was covered. I have bought the last couple of cars from main dealers and the difference in service is huge. I would recomend Anderson Motors Limited to my friends and family and will be in contact with them when I require my next vehicle.

MR BOYLAN CURTIS

Top Class Dealer! From being an international buyer to this garage I was highly doubting the whole experience of going over. Paul made it so much more relaxed with his video of the car. He showed every spot of the car inside and out to show what it was like. This was highly benefitial. When I was having trouble arranging transport from the airport to the garage Richard one of Paul's employees came and picked us up and took us to the garage. Car was even better than expected. Pristine condition not a single issue. Richard and Paul are both top gents. Was a pleasure!

SARAH MAYNARD

Highly recommended and excellent friendly service I found AMV to be very professional and offered a no pressure to buy service. There were a few small things I highlighted about the car and this has been sorted without question. The car had been serviced as well additional work to ensure the car was safe and ready to drive, especially important when my children will be in it.

DR J GANDOLFI

Great customer experience buying a car from Anderson Motor Vehicles was a very easy and pleasant experience. They were very accommodating and there was no pressure to buy. We are very pleased with the quality of the vehicle, and they made the process of trading in the old car and getting all the paperwork correctly registered very easy. Richard even arranged a new number plate for my other car as when we came for a second test drive he noticed it was damaged. I would buy from Anderson Motor Vehicles again without hesitation and I am recommending them to family and friends.

MS C CAMPBELL

Buying a car STRESS FREE!!. This was the first time I had dealt directly with a dealer and I was soon set at ease. I found these gentlemen very professional and easy to talk with. There was no huge car sale jargon throw at me, no heavy mathematical spread sheet laid out for me. It was just so staight foward, simple and quick. They kept me updated the entire time. Overall I felt it was a pleasant experience.

MR MARTIN ASH

Andersons made the whole process of purchasing my car a pleasure, he gave me total confidence both in the car and as them as a company .... friendly and honest, what more car you ask for

MISS C L WESTWOOD

I would like to thank Richard for his outstanding professional customer service. I would highly recommend Anderson Motor Vehicles. Both Richard and Paul went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. My Mercades Benz A Class is everything I hoped for and more. Thank you so much for making me a very happy lady, not forgetting Pat and Ralph. It's not easy to find a genuine dealership but I definately found this in Anderson Motor Vehicles (MK) if you don't believe me go check them out for yourself.

MISS M PISKULA

AMV is an extremely competent car dealer. They provide incredibly great service including delivery. Just would like to say thank you very much Liam. I will recommend you to my friends.

MR DAMIAN MASON

Excellent customer service no pushy tactics Liam realy is a genuine bloke, car fabulous condition and will recommend AMV and use again thanks Liam D Mason

MR PETER EDWARDS

Thanks Paul, excellent service from yourself and Anderson Motors. Very easy to deal with very professional and no high pressure selling. The car was excellent as advertised and more than pleased with it. Would definitely deal with Paul again as genuine guy. Would recommend to anyone.

JANE METCALF

We were dreading the hunt for a new car . AMV made everything so easy, such a refreshing change open, honest and knowledgeable . Thank you Liam for making car buying a pleasure.

MR MARK GEORGE

I found precisely the car I was looking for through AMV, unfortunately it was 130miles away in there Chesterfield Branch. However, Liam sent me pictures and a video of the car and offered to drive it down to me. When he turned up the car was exactly as described... I purchased the car. He took train home, Great service! Will be my first stop when looking for my next car.

DR R LALL

I cannot commend Paul and Richard enough for their level of professionalism and customer service. It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my first car from them. I would definitely recommend AMV to friends and family. I hope I get the to see you guys again as a returning customer. Thanks guys!

MRS B TYLER

Excellent friendly professional company . Immaculate cars and first class customer service. Will be recommending to family and friends. Thank you Paul & Richard....

MR PHIL BLOWER

Hi Paul, just a little note to say a huge thank you for making the purchase of my BMW 335i an absolute pleasure. You where helpful, honest and went above and beyond. The car is a beauty and I will definitely use AMV again when I am back in the market and can highly recommend you and your team to anyone looking for help in purchasing a used car. Top bloke.

MR YUSUF MOHMMED

I purchased beautiful rare spec BMW from AMV. Fantastic and professional service by Paul from start to finish. No sales pitch but friendly conversations all the way. After sales service was top class.

MR FASIL REHMAN

I purchased a beautiful Mercedes A Class only today from Anderson Motor Vehicles and the customer service was absolutely fantastic. One of the most friendliest and helpful staff I know and a lot of credit to Paul the director of the business for providing an establishing such a service. I would highly recommend this company if you want a great car where everything is very honestly disclosed with a swift and smooth transaction! Thanks a lot guys!

MR & MRS I JONES

We would just like to say what an absolute pleasure it has been doing business with you. Iwan loves his car, at times I think he loves it more than me!!! If everything in life was as simple as you made it, life would be stress free!! Look forward to doing business with you again sometime in the future.

MR S DAVEY

Paul, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that process not as painful as it otherwise has been with pervious dealers. I'm over the moon with the BMW M3 that I purchased, and it's all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Anderson Motor Vehicles, and telling them to ask for Paul. Thanks again. Stewart

MARIA & MICK

Easy, comprehensive procedure purchasing my fabulous car. Five star service from start to finish. Congratulations to Paul & Richard.

MR R NAYLOR

A massive thank you to Paul & Richard for their utmost professionalism, knowledge and helpfulness during the purchase of my BMW. The distance between us is quite far yet they agreed to meet me half way without any problems. The P/X price I received from them was more then fair, the BMW is top class and is in show room condition, they even took on the task of doing all the paper and sorting out the transfer of my private plate. I have bought many cars over the years and never felt the need to leave a review, but believe me these two guys from Anderson Motors made buying my car a real pleasure! Thanks guys, you are both a real credit to the car industry!

MR ROB DAVIDSON

Very professional/ friendly service and the cars are in as good condition as they look in the pictures . Very very happy with my purchase

MRS V ALDRIDGE

Very professional, friendly service and a superb car, exactly as described, a very happy lady! :)

JULES GRANT-JONES

Excellent professional service & quality choice of cars. One extremely happy customer with my new purchase, highly recommend.

MR FRAKE

Very engaged service and easy to deal with. Accepted trade in with no hassle and gave a more than fair price as part of the overall package. Also very knowledgeable in regards to the vehicle up for sale which is not always the case from previous experience buying used cars at other dealers. Would highly recommend.

MR J BEAN

Thanks Paul. From start to finish you were fantastic, from your knowledge of the cars to your professional service. I felt very comfortable buying from you and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to a friend. Thank you again. Josh.

MS R HARRIS

Just wanted to share what an exceptional experience I've had purchasing a car from Anderson motor vehicles . Paul offered a lot of knowledgable advice about the vehicles we test drove without being pushy , also he did all he could to make our purchase go as smoothly as possible , he was very easy to communicate with keeping us informed at all times and I would highly recommend Anderson motor vehicles to my friends and colleagues . Thanks Again !

MRS D GOMM

We are very grateful for the excellent service received from Paul of Anderson Motor Vehicles. Our previous car was traded in against the purchase of a Mercedes B180 which is everything we hoped it would be (including the price) and suits our needs perfectly. The excellent advice and close communication we received from Paul during the whole transaction made this a stress free experience. All the checks and processes were done for us - we just had to sit back and look forward to our new car. We definitely propose to use this company in the future.

Mrs Elaine Turner







Awesome Dealer PURCHASE VERIFIED


By Elaine T | 30 Sep 2018

Such a happy experience dealing with Anderson Motor Vehicles Ltd. The whole thing was easy, couldn't recommend this company enough they are wonderful

Mr L Quinn







Outstanding Staff , great quality cars PURCHASE VERIFIED


By Luke Q | 3 Oct 2018

I found the team at Anderson very helpful and very honest they had a great selection of cars to fit my requirements, however they took the time to really understand my needs and helped me chose the right car! I am over the moon with my purchase and then even called me a week after to make sure i was happy! Great service , highly recommend !

Mr V Starkiss







Great car, great service. PURCHASE VERIFIED


By Vivian S | 5 Oct 2018

The level of service you get at AMV makes it a pleasure buying a car from them. I would recommend them to other people and would happily go back to them again. I got a fabulous car for a fair price.