Reviews

Excellent

Excellent service, car and value for money. Would recommend. 

D Swinton

Monday, 22nd February 2021

Fiesta Zetec

Fabulous, brilliant experience. I cannot recommend AMV enough, today I bought my second car from Paul the first experience being so great AMV was the first plac e I looked. No feelings of being rushed into making a decision at all, great when you are a lady on your own. Thank you so much, I will definitely be back in the future.

Terri

Saturday, 13th February 2021

Mercedes

I bought a car from Anderson Motors 6 months ago. The service at the point of sale was faultless and so has the car. Highly recommended. 

Abdi Cadani

Tuesday, 19th January 2021

Always a pleasure,

Fantastic service as always from Anderson Motor Vehicles, genuine information provided on all the available vehicles 

B Doran

Thursday, 26th November 2020

Suzuki

We purchased a Suzuki from Anderson Motor Vehicles and we are very happy with the car, it is performing very well and was exactly what we were looking for. Purc hasing a vehicle from Anderson Motor Vehicles was a pleasure, they were professional, personable and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!

Guy M F

Thursday, 19th November 2020

Great Experience

Very professional helpful and friendly throughout, would definitely deal with again👍  

Sean M (Milton Keynes)

Thursday, 12th November 2020

Great service and experience

Welcoming and efficient service. Very friendly and informative with care and a focus on detail and the quality of the cars sold  

J Calver (Bedford)

Thursday, 05th November 2020

Exceptional customer service

From the first contact and understanding my requirements, the team have gone out of their way to meet my needs. From driving up to me for a test drive , satisfy ing my requests and then delivering the car when they said they would.

Andy Baines (Coventry)

Thursday, 05th November 2020

A car trader you car trust

They provide an first class services before and after you’ve purchased a car 

R Buckingham (Bedfordshire)

Wednesday, 04th November 2020

Really Great Service

P ... was very helpful a genuinely nice guy. Treated me very well. The car was immaculate and I got rally good deal.I felt at ease parting with my money knowing  that he only get the cleanest most looked after cars.

Viktor T (Barnet)

Wednesday, 04th November 2020

Focus Tourer

Fast, efficient and friendly service. None of the usual hard sell you get from sales people just a nice experience. 

M Amesbury ( MK)

Thursday, 29th October 2020

Thanks for the Alfa

Bought my Alfa Romeo Guilietta through AMV and picked up the car today. The whole process was a breeze! The guys were easy to deal with, and I got the distinct  impression they knew their stuff! They're in danger of giving 2nd had car dealers a good name! :)

D Lloyd (Luton)

Wednesday, 28th October 2020

The best experience i have had buying a car.

It truly was a pleasure to deal with Richard and Paul. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they make you feel so welcome and at home. There is no hard sel l or pressure in the least to make your mind up. I find it refreshing to find a dealership who take so much pride in their cars and it is hard to find any fault at all. Could not recommend them high enough.

Bryan T (Bucks)

Monday, 26th October 2020

Top dealers, great cars, amazing customer service

Recently bought a car from AMV at a competitive price and the process was a breeze. I left them a message on Sunday and heard back within a few hours. Met at th eir location the next day and they had the car ready in great running condition, fully valeted. They were very helpful and answered all our questions patiently. They clearly take a lot of pride in their work and care about the customers and the vehicles. It was a pleasure to have purchased a car from them. 10/10 would go back.

Ram S

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Mercedes A Class

first and foremost Paul (and Rich) are probably 2 of the most down to earth men I have ever met. I had a VERY minor issue with my vehicle (Merc A class) shortly  after purchase. within no time the vehicle was collected, sorted and delivered back to my front door. I was even contemplating purchasing the courtesy car they dropped me! car is not only unique but of a VERY high standard - this company is definitely one I would (and probably will) purchase from again. I am someone that values reviews and makes an effort to submit whether good or bad. this is a quality company which is honest reliable trustworthy and profound on delivering only the best! you can buy with confidence - the entire experience of doing business with Anderson Motor Vehicle is brilliant :D and of course; a pleasure.

Gursheena N (Midlands)

Wednesday, 21st October 2020

Great Experience

Excellent car dealership,great customer care and flexibility, would highly recommend. 

Mr G Rares

Sunday, 18th October 2020

M240i

Excellent car dealership. The staff's expertise and enthusiasm, particularly for BMWs (as they both worked for them in previous jobs) made the purchase of my ne w car a very smooth and enjoyable process. I would recommend Anderson Motor Vehicles to anyone looking to buy a car.

Rob Hughes

Thursday, 08th October 2020

BMW 435

Outstanding customer service second car brought from this dealer the whole process is so smooth and professional, 

Neil Williamson

Wednesday, 07th October 2020

Brilliant Service and communication

Fantastic customer service and communication. I only wish other companies took on their ethos. Car was shown through videos, well cared for and delivered. Will  definitely use again in the future.

Craig A

Friday, 25th September 2020

Beetle

Great, super friendly service. No pressure to buy. Would highly recommend AMV. Walked away with a new car the same day. 

Emee P

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Brilliant

Very good service, straight to the point. Everything was sorted quickly and efficiently .  

Emily H (Bedford)

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

Ford Torneo

I purchased my mpv after seeing it on Auto trader arranged a test drive the next day lovely test drive the owner helped me fill in my finance paperwork all expl ained very easy to understand all done and dusted with in a sort while collected the car the the day after brilliant service

Andrew Flaxman

Monday, 14th September 2020

VW Scirocco

Absolutely amazing service. Richard was so helpful during my test drive and viewing and any questions that needed answering, he was there to advise on. I took u p a Volkswagen Scirocco on finance and he was really patient while all the paperwork and the intangibles were sorted. Not a pushy salesman like most, would definitely recommend! Can definitely tell they care about the reliability of the vehicle before selling you it which is an amazing plus not many dealerships will do for you. Definitely a 5 star.

Tony Marzano

Saturday, 29th August 2020

Fiesta,

Absolutely fantastic service nothing was too much trouble, Paul and Rich were so friendly and very helpful the whole experience was flawless. Would not hesitate  to recommend absolutely impeccable service. Thankyou so much.

Karen Stirling 9Midlands)

Monday, 24th August 2020

Excellent service, polite, helpful and friendly!

We sent some time sourcing our vehicle. Anderson Motors Limited had a low mileage Volvo and in excellent condition. We arranged a visit, there was no pressure t o buy we took our three children and they were suitably entertained after the test drive allowing us to discuss the vehicles history and every detail was covered. I have bought the last couple of cars from main dealers and the difference in service is huge. I would recomend Anderson Motors Limited to my friends and family and will be in contact with them when I require my next vehicle.

J Clarke (cambridge)

Friday, 26th January 2018

Honest and professional service

Friendly fast and flexible service. Good range of high quality cars and helpful reliable service.  

Dan Allum

Monday, 19th November 2018

Audi A4 Allroad

Very friendly and genuine. Overall I’m very happy  

P Sheating

Monday, 17th June 2019

Beautiful 4 Series Gran coupe

Superb service, never had a smoother, simpler transaction and process. Car was beautifully presented just as pictures and video showed and was made felt at ease  during the whole process. Would definitely recommend.

AJ C

Monday, 24th August 2020

Very Good Experience

Very professional service, courteous and helpful and accommodated AA inspection which the car performed well in very much matching the description. 

M Charlesworth

Monday, 14th October 2019

Lovely to deal with

Easy arrangements to view the car. Good test-drive and staff were very helpful. Car going great, so hopefully this continues and a successful purchase. 

Luan

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

BMW 220d AT

Paul is very helpful and accomodating. I’am very comfortable and confident that i've made the right decision in purchasing my BMW Active Tourer. Paul and Ric hard are very professional. Thank you so much for all the help.

Rolly C. Gonzalvo

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

A3 Audi

Paul (AMV Ltd) given me a great Service. Very helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.  

Viktor B

Tuesday, 18th August 2020

X5

Brilliant service, could not be more helpful, happy to answer any questions and help in whatever way they could, would highly recommend and definitely use again .

Claire Young

Monday, 17th August 2020

Astra Excite

Brilliant service throughout, great customer care and flexibility. Would 100% come back and recommend to others.  

Ben Sheath

Friday, 07th August 2020

Very smooth transaction

Paul provided a very accommodating and helpful experience from the start to finish. His vast knowledge of cars make him a respectful car dealer. Very smooth tra nsaction. Happy owner of a desirable car!

K Katesmark

Monday, 20th July 2020

An excellent car dealer

Very helpful and accommodating experience from the start to finish. Paul is a very respectful car dealer and have a vast insight into the knowledge of the vehic les . Can highly recommend it .

Kasia K (northampton)

Monday, 20th July 2020

Nissan 350Z

Bought a beautiful Nissan 350z from these guys 2 years ago. Absolutely great service. They gave a fair price for my trade in. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from the m again.

Lars Sander

Monday, 20th July 2020

Buying my Audi S4

Excellent service from the first call to the moment my car was delivered. I would highly recommend there service to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.  My car is immaculate and exactly as stated in the advert,

Brett M (Cumbria)

Sunday, 28th June 2020

Extremely satisfied

I was able to purchase the exact car I was looking for at a really good price. The staff helped to make it a stress free transaction. I would recommend Anderson  Cars to anybody looking for a quality car

Robert Jones (bedfordshire)

Thursday, 25th June 2020

Audi A1

Absolutely Superb Service as usual. Impeccable Customer Service beautifully presented cars nothing is to much trouble. If you are looking for a quality well mai ntained car this really is the place to come.

Robin & Lynne (newport Pagnel)

Saturday, 23rd May 2020

BMW 320d

Bought my f30 bmw 320d, Paul was very helpful and definitely worth the travel from Norwich!! So happy with my new car!!!! Would definitely recommend these too a nyone who is looking to buy a nice car!!

Paul Ranscombe (Norfolk)

Saturday, 09th May 2020

BMW 320D

Paul and Richard were extremely friendly, professional and genuine throughout. We felt comfortable, reassured and confident that we had made the right decision  of purchasing the vehicle from Anderson Motor Vehicles. It has been almost two months that we bought the car and we have had no issues or complaints with the purchase. We highly recommend Anderson Motor Vehicles to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Mohommed Tanveer (northants)

Friday, 01st May 2020

Mini

Stumbled across this company on google sat nav whilst shopping for a car and glad we found this place! Lovely guys, very professional, no pressure to buy and th e after care is first class. Thank you so much Paul and Rich for all your help!!

Mikayla Emery

Saturday, 14th March 2020

Great Service

Fantastic company and great service. Would recommend dealing with this company every time. Even considering purchasing a second car from them very shortly.  

Sam Foster (midlands)

Thursday, 05th March 2020

BMW 330d M Sport

I bought a 2015 330d on 23rd February 2020. It's absolutely beautiful and drives like a new car. It has a perfect service history. I couldn't be more pleased. I  have frequently walked out of showrooms in the past because I can't stand salesman, but my experience here was so very different. The guys are knowledgeable and helpful. There's no sales patter or pressure to buy. Just straight answers to your questions. They even gave me a decent deal on my trade in. The ONLY reason I don't expect to use them again anytime soon is because I love this car and I intend hanging on to it for a few years!! But I'd thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking for a QUALITY, prestige, used car. Thanks guys John Mills

John Mills ( Northampton)

Friday, 28th February 2020

Excellent support

Really helpful, collected me from the train station, helped me sort my TAX, insurance the lot  

Joanne Bible (Preston)

Friday, 28th February 2020

BMW 320d

Honestly couldn't have had a better experience. Buying a second hand car can be a pain, but with Paul and Richard it's such a simple process. It's the little th ings that make the world of difference. I work late - no worries, they opened especially I want a decent price for my trade in - no worries, they will have an open, honest and decent conversation with you about it I need the new car explained to me - no worries, all the time in the world to talk about it I want to be treated like a person not a prospect - no worries, dealing with Richard and Paul's like having a conversation with a mate. Genuinely the best car buying experience I've had, I'll be back in 2 years for my next car! Great guys, great cars, great service. I wish you both all the very best, and thank you.

Chris Woollard (Cambs)

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Mini Coupe

I highly recommend going to these first before looking anywhere else to purchase a car. Organised, knowledgeable and so friendly. There’s no pressure to purch ase. I’m so impressed with my new to me mini, well done guys.

Jules B ( Leicester)

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Audi Q5

Very helpful. Got good deal. Communication was great. Would recommend.  

M Ali (Herts)

Monday, 10th February 2020

Mondeo

Fantastic service from Paul & Richard at AMV, Professional and friendly, excellent after sales service, great prices too 

Dave White (Bedford)

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

Mercedes

Such a smooth sale and very friendly staff , even met me half way as I live down in Devon , car is exactly how it was described , would use again .  

J Stancombe (Devon)

Thursday, 23rd January 2020

X5

I recently purchased a BMW X5 from AMV and I must say the entire experience was a pleasure from start to finish. The car was even better than I expected, when I  collected the car it was perfect, clean and ready to drive away. I highly recommend this company for their service and professionalism. I have now had the car a few months now and it is still running beautifully. The reason I am leaving this review is because I revisited their website to buy a second car for my partner.

Simon Hanson (london)

Monday, 20th January 2020

X1

Brilliant service Couldn't be happier with my X1 Highly Recommend  

Lee Tynan (Bedford)

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Merc C350

I have bought 2 cars from AMV and will return again in the future. A real pleasure to deal with. Very approachable, available when needed and kept in touch thro ughout, straight forward and honest, no pressure and felt like a customer not 1 of a number.

James Cromack (Northants)

Monday, 06th January 2020

Pleasure to do business with

I found purchasing a vehicle from Anderson motor vehicles to be an absolute pleasure, at no point did I feel pressured and the guys went that extra mile by open ing up on a Sunday just so I could view the vehicle without missing work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle at a reasonable price.

Paul Jones (MK)

Saturday, 04th January 2020

RR Evoque

Couldn’t have asked for a better service and car!! Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the best second hand car.  

Louis Picot (Berks)

Friday, 03rd January 2020

X1

Such a great experience, highly recommend. Great service from the first phone call to enquired about the car, right through till I drove the car away. Thank you  very much!

Georgia Alligan (biggleswade)

Monday, 16th December 2019

Fantastic customer service.

I can not recommend AMV Cars highly enough, the service experienced was second to none. Paul was a pleasure to deal with and always went the extra mile to deliv er. Superb and highly recommended.

Sam Hubbard (Lincoln)

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Great service,

Very friendly. Makes the process easy. Highly recommended.  

Sherry Miles ( London)

Friday, 22nd November 2019

A5 Coupe

Great service from Paul and Richard at AMV. Top guys and brilliant communication. The car is fantastic, any concerns are dealt with efficiently and to a top sta ndard. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Ravi Patel (Leicester)

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Tourag

Nice guys, easy transaction with no pressure. The Touareg is an honest car and exactly what I was after.... 

David Bownes ( Warwickshire)

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Mercedes E Class

Great experience Fantastic customer service, very understanding and helpful.  

Nipali P (Bedfordshire)

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

LR Discovery

Paul & Richard are the most honest & honourable chaps, . I purchased a 2016 Land rover Discovery 4 and it was the easiest most pleasant purchase experience. The y really go the extra mile. Highly highly recommended. They have become friends now, and I would comfortably buy a car from them anytime. Go and see them, you will not be disappointed

Garry Hawkins (North London)

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Mini Countryman Cooper S

I have to say that both Richard and Paul were fantastic people to deal with. The customer service was better than I have received at any car dealership I have e ver dealt with. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would thoroughly recommend this company for anyone looking to buy a car. I bought the car unseen, and everything they said about it was true. It was in perfect condition.

Peter Nuttall (Suffolk)

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Very good experience.

Very professional service, courteous and helpful and accommodated AA inspection which the car performed well in very much matching the description.  

Matthew C ( Dorking)

Monday, 14th October 2019

Mercedes C200

Paul was absolutely fantastic. From start to finish everything was really easy and nothing was an issue. Sold a genuine nice car. Would definitely recommend to  anyone, thanks again Paul, will be back in 3 years!

Edward P (Liverpool)

Monday, 07th October 2019

AMV - the people make the difference

Quality cars. , quality service. A dealership you can trust.  

Rene K (Newport Pagnel)

Saturday, 05th October 2019

Pleasure

Paul and Richard are a pleasure to deal with, the whole experience was very easy and transparent,  

J Weaver (Bedford)

Wednesday, 02nd October 2019

Superb experience with Anderson Motor Vehicles LTD

They were very professional and helped me alot, the car was very clean when I got it. What a great dealership.  

Patrick H

Wednesday, 02nd October 2019

Excellent service and communication in all the process of buying a car. Lovely sales team. Would recommend 100%  

Paula Green ( Merseyside)

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Excellent service fantastic help. PURCHASE VERIFIED By Stephen P | 22 Aug 2019 Couldn't be any more happier with the excellent Service I received. I would use  and recommend them. Thank you keep up the great service you provided.

Stephen P (Oxford)

By Craig L | 22 Aug 2019 Fantastic experience, I would be more than happy to use this company again and would definitely recommend to anyone. Very happy with t he car, just as described. The communication was brilliant, all promises kept and aftercare was great.

Mr Craig L (Somerset)

D Brown MK PURCHASE VERIFIED By David B | 21 Aug 19 Bought a Mercedes from Richard, lovely bloke , he waited a week for me to get my finances sorted, would d efinitely use this company again .

D Brown (Milton Keynes)

Both Paul & Richard were great. Our new car is fantastic and we have already recommended AMV to our friends, well worth keeping in mind for excellent customer s ervice and quality cars. Cheers guys 👍

K Barrass (Midlands)

Great professional service from both Paul and Richard . The deal was done very quickly and the finance rates are very competitive. Plus a lot of handy tips te rms of mercedes benz after care

Neil W -MK

Purchased Audi Q3 PURCHASE VERIFIED By Jenny H | 27 Jul 2019 Fabulous service from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly service. The garage has a good r ange of quality cars. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Jenny H ( Worcester )

we met both richard and paul ... the car was as exactly as advertised and Nothing was too much trouble. Really pleased with the car and would highly recommend A MV!!

Zoe Child

Great service 22 Jun 2019 Dealt with Paul and Richard who were genuine guys. Good experience, happy with the service and my new car.  

Mr Suhail Khalid (Surrey)

Audi A4 allroad PURCHASE VERIFIED By Philip S | 17 Jun 2019 Very friendly and genuine. Overall I’m very happy  

Philip S (Surrey)

Very approachable and knowledgeable. Beautiful BMW. The whole process was easy and reassuring. Don't waste time elsewhere.....  

Alison C (Buckingham)

Highly recommend AMV By Alex D | 29 Apr 2019 Easy to use website, loved the video of the car, as I live 2 hrs away and it helped make the decision. The gentl eman I spoke to was great, knowledgeable and made the whole process seem less. Car was a good as it looked! Would recommend AMV.

A Duthie

"BIG" thankyou to Paul & Richard , After collecting my car today Very professional and true to your word . I would have no hesitation in coming back to you , I  would recommend AMV to others .

Mr John Poolton (Oxford)

Very Quick to Contact, Paul a really Decent Guy, Fantastic Quality Cars  

Mr Stuart Williams (milton Keynes)

Really professional ...Paul is very nice and true to his word the car drives lovely I am very happy and would definitely recommend if you are looking for a car  he knows his stuff

J N Dow (london)

Friendly and helpful PURCHASE VERIFIED By Sue W | 27 Feb 2019 Very friendly and helpful. Made my my buying experience very easy. I would recommend them  

Sue W (wales)

Happy customer PURCHASE VERIFIED By Abigail H | 27 Feb 2019 Pleased with my experience , got a very fair price on part exchange and professional and friendly  service. Happy with my new car

Miss A Hall (Birmingham)

Simple and excellent One of the quickest as simplistic Sales processes I have encountered. The Salesman and Owner were fantastic. Very polite and welcoming. I  would buy from these gents again. Thanks

Raj Javanda (Bradford)

Excellent experience By Mike W | 14 Dec 2018 AMV have been really good to deal with. Friendly, professional and helpful. Just taken delivery of our new car f rom them and so far very happy with our purchase.

Mike Ward (Guildford)

Excellent customer service and support! Ana S | 13 Dec 2018 I strongly recommend AMV. They are very helpful, supportive and have an excellent customer service.  They go one mile ahead just to make sure they offer the best services. No other place offered me same experience therefore I will always get back to them to upgrade my car.

Ana S (Hemel)

Professional car dealers! Bought BMW 5-series last year (didn't get the time to write a review, tbh) from AMV. Great experience from the start. Honest and smo oth communication. Never felt rushed. I would recommend them and would consider them for my next car. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Sabahat Z (Birmingham)

I’ve now bought 2 cars from AMV Ltd and loved them both! I felt very happy dealing with Paul and Richard, they came over as very honest, reliable and professi onal. They took my last car as part exchange and gave me a good price which made it easy for me to go straight into my new car. I will be back when it’s time to change my car. Thank you

Pat T (westoning)

Congratulations! You got a 5-star review "Paul and Richard were brilliant. I could not have been happier with the service and my new car! If I..."  

Libby Clarke (barton Le Clay)

I've always been very apprehensive buying from car sales places due to bad past experiences. From the first email to Paul it was just a breeze with quick respon ses and telling me exactly what I needed to know. When I went to view the car I purchased after Months of looking for this particular car Paul was on holiday so from then dealt with Richard(slightly anxious again with changing salesman) as soon as I arrived(had to travel a long way) we were greeted and offered use of facilities as well as a hot drink which was very welcomed. Test drive and purchase was an absolute pleasure, the car is amazing and when I look for another car I will be going back if they are still around. Don't hesitate at looking at any motors they have. I don't leave positive reviews lightly and I'm OCD when it comes to cars. Thanks Paul and Richard keep up the cracking customer experience.

Ryan (brighton)

Honest and professional service PURCHASE VERIFIED By Dan A | 19 Nov 2018 Friendly fast and flexible service. Good range of high quality cars and helpful relia ble service.

Mr D Allum (Cambridge)

BMW Z4 23i PURCHASE VERIFIED By Mark E | 12 Nov 2018 Very nice guys to do business with and very assuring premises with good quality cars available, all my me ssages were answered quickly and the vehicle was well presented , thank you both so much for helping us get into our dream car so quickly . Mark and Cris Hastings

Mark & Chris (Hastings)

Fantastic PURCHASE VERIFIED By Callum M | 7 Nov 2018 Fantastic service from Paul. Nothing was too much bother and the deal went through perfectly. Would defin itely use again!

Mr C Mutch (oxford)

Great car, great service. PURCHASE VERIFIED By Vivian S | 5 Oct 2018 The level of service you get at AMV makes it a pleasure buying a car from them. I would r ecommend them to other people and would happily go back to them again. I got a fabulous car for a fair price.

Mr V Starkiss (Welwyn)

Outstanding Staff , great quality cars PURCHASE VERIFIED By Luke Q | 3 Oct 2018 I found the team at Anderson very helpful and very honest they had a great sel ection of cars to fit my requirements, however they took the time to really understand my needs and helped me chose the right car! I am over the moon with my purchase and then even called me a week after to make sure i was happy! Great service , highly recommend !

Mr L Quinn (Ampthill)

Awesome Dealer PURCHASE VERIFIED By Elaine T | 30 Sep 2018 Such a happy experience dealing with Anderson Motor Vehicles Ltd. The whole thing was easy, couldn' t recommend this company enough they are wonderful

Mrs Elaine Turner (Falkland Isl)

We are very grateful for the excellent service received from Paul of Anderson Motor Vehicles. Our previous car was traded in against the purchase of a Mercedes  B180 which is everything we hoped it would be (including the price) and suits our needs perfectly. The excellent advice and close communication we received from Paul during the whole transaction made this a stress free experience. All the checks and processes were done for us - we just had to sit back and look forward to our new car. We definitely propose to use this company in the future.

MRS D GOMM (Westoning)

Just wanted to share what an exceptional experience I've had purchasing a car from Anderson motor vehicles . Paul offered a lot of knowledgable advice about the  vehicles we test drove without being pushy , also he did all he could to make our purchase go as smoothly as possible , he was very easy to communicate with keeping us informed at all times and I would highly recommend Anderson motor vehicles to my friends and colleagues . Thanks Again !

MS R HARRIS (Shefford)

Thanks Paul. From start to finish you were fantastic, from your knowledge of the cars to your professional service. I felt very comfortable buying from you and  wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to a friend. Thank you again. Josh.

MR J BEAN (Flitwick)

Very engaged service and easy to deal with. Accepted trade in with no hassle and gave a more than fair price as part of the overall package. Also very knowledge able in regards to the vehicle up for sale which is not always the case from previous experience buying used cars at other dealers. Would highly recommend.

MR FRAKE

Excellent professional service & quality choice of cars. One extremely happy customer with my new purchase, highly recommend. 

JULES GRANT-JONES

Very professional, friendly service and a superb car, exactly as described, a very happy lady! :) 

MRS V ALDRIDGE

Very professional/ friendly service and the cars are in as good condition as they look in the pictures . Very very happy with my purchase 

MR ROB DAVIDSON

A massive thank you to Paul & Richard for their utmost professionalism, knowledge and helpfulness during the purchase of my BMW. The distance between us is quit e far yet they agreed to meet me half way without any problems. The P/X price I received from them was more then fair, the BMW is top class and is in show room condition, they even took on the task of doing all the paper and sorting out the transfer of my private plate. I have bought many cars over the years and never felt the need to leave a review, but believe me these two guys from Anderson Motors made buying my car a real pleasure! Thanks guys, you are both a real credit to the car industry!

MR R NAYLOR (Chicksands)

Easy, comprehensive procedure purchasing my fabulous car. Five star service from start to finish. Congratulations to Paul & Richard. 

MARIA & MICK

Paul, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the ste reotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that process not as painful as it otherwise has been with pervious dealers. I'm over the moon with the BMW M3 that I purchased, and it's all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Anderson Motor Vehicles, and telling them to ask for Paul. Thanks again. Stewart

MR S DAVEY

We would just like to say what an absolute pleasure it has been doing business with you. Iwan loves his car, at times I think he loves it more than me!!! If  everything in life was as simple as you made it, life would be stress free!! Look forward to doing business with you again sometime in the future.

MR & MRS I JONES

I purchased a beautiful Mercedes A Class only today from Anderson Motor Vehicles and the customer service was absolutely fantastic. One of the most friendliest  and helpful staff I know and a lot of credit to Paul the director of the business for providing an establishing such a service. I would highly recommend this company if you want a great car where everything is very honestly disclosed with a swift and smooth transaction! Thanks a lot guys!

MR FASIL REHMAN

I purchased beautiful rare spec BMW from AMV. Fantastic and professional service by Paul from start to finish. No sales pitch but friendly conversations all the  way. After sales service was top class.

MR YUSUF MOHMMED (London)

Hi Paul, just a little note to say a huge thank you for making the purchase of my BMW 335i an absolute pleasure. You where helpful, honest and went above and be yond. The car is a beauty and I will definitely use AMV again when I am back in the market and can highly recommend you and your team to anyone looking for help in purchasing a used car. Top bloke.

MR PHIL BLOWER

Excellent friendly professional company . Immaculate cars and first class customer service. Will be recommending to family and friends. Thank you Paul & Richard ....

MRS B TYLER

I cannot commend Paul and Richard enough for their level of professionalism and customer service. It was an absolute pleasure purchasing my first car from them.  I would definitely recommend AMV to friends and family. I hope I get the to see you guys again as a returning customer. Thanks guys!

DR R LALL ( Midlands)

I found precisely the car I was looking for through AMV, unfortunately it was 130miles away in there Chesterfield Branch. However, Liam sent me pictures and a  video of the car and offered to drive it down to me. When he turned up the car was exactly as described... I purchased the car. He took train home, Great service! Will be my first stop when looking for my next car.

MR MARK GEORGE

We were dreading the hunt for a new car . AMV made everything so easy, such a refreshing change open, honest and knowledgeable . Thank you Liam for making car b uying a pleasure.

JANE METCALF

Thanks Paul, excellent service from yourself and Anderson Motors. Very easy to deal with very professional and no high pressure selling. The car was excellent a s advertised and more than pleased with it. Would definitely deal with Paul again as genuine guy. Would recommend to anyone.

MR PETER EDWARDS

Excellent customer service no pushy tactics Liam realy is a genuine bloke, car fabulous condition and will recommend AMV and use again thanks Liam D Mason 

MR DAMIAN MASON (Northants)

AMV is an extremely competent car dealer. They provide incredibly great service including delivery. Just would like to say thank you very much Liam. I will reco mmend you to my friends.

MISS M PISKULA (Milton Keynes)

I would like to thank Richard for his outstanding professional customer service. I would highly recommend Anderson Motor Vehicles. Both Richard and Paul went ab ove and beyond to accommodate my needs. My Mercades Benz A Class is everything I hoped for and more. Thank you so much for making me a very happy lady, not forgetting Pat and Ralph. It's not easy to find a genuine dealership but I definately found this in Anderson Motor Vehicles (MK) if you don't believe me go check them out for yourself.

MISS C L WESTWOOD (Luton)

Andersons made the whole process of purchasing my car a pleasure, he gave me total confidence both in the car and as them as a company .... friendly and honest,  what more car you ask for

MR MARTIN ASH (Buckingham)

Buying a car STRESS FREE!!. This was the first time I had dealt directly with a dealer and I was soon set at ease. I found these gentlemen very professional and  easy to talk with. There was no huge car sale jargon throw at me, no heavy mathematical spread sheet laid out for me. It was just so staight foward, simple and quick. They kept me updated the entire time. Overall I felt it was a pleasant experience.

MS C CAMPBELL (Milton Keynes)

Great customer experience buying a car from Anderson Motor Vehicles was a very easy and pleasant experience. They were very accommodating and there was no press ure to buy. We are very pleased with the quality of the vehicle, and they made the process of trading in the old car and getting all the paperwork correctly registered very easy. Richard even arranged a new number plate for my other car as when we came for a second test drive he noticed it was damaged. I would buy from Anderson Motor Vehicles again without hesitation and I am recommending them to family and friends.

DR J GANDOLFI (Milton Keynes)

Outstanding experience with AMV Very kind, approachable and professional. Excellent customer care and very high quality of stock. Cars all well maintained and w ell presented to the customers. They are very competitive on price and i found it difficult to beat their offer. All of the above resulted in making my mind up after just one visit to AMV and sealing the deal. Would recommend them to everyone.

MR KRIS PANUCHNO (Waltham Cross)

Highly recommended and excellent friendly service I found AMV to be very professional and offered a no pressure to buy service. There were a few small things I  highlighted about the car and this has been sorted without question. The car had been serviced as well additional work to ensure the car was safe and ready to drive, especially important when my children will be in it.

SARAH MAYNARD (Shefford)

Top Class Dealer! From being an international buyer to this garage I was highly doubting the whole experience of going over. Paul made it so much more relaxed w ith his video of the car. He showed every spot of the car inside and out to show what it was like. This was highly benefitial. When I was having trouble arranging transport from the airport to the garage Richard one of Paul's employees came and picked us up and took us to the garage. Car was even better than expected. Pristine condition not a single issue. Richard and Paul are both top gents. Was a pleasure!

MR BOYLAN CURTIS (swords , Co Dublin)

Excellent service, polite, helpful and friendly! We sent some time sourcing our vehicle. Anderson Motors Limited had a low mileage Volvo and in excellent condit ion. We arranged a visit, there was no pressure to buy we took our three children and they were suitably entertained after the test drive allowing us to discuss the vehicles history and every detail was covered. I have bought the last couple of cars from main dealers and the difference in service is huge. I would recomend Anderson Motors Limited to my friends and family and will be in contact with them when I require my next vehicle.

MR & MRS J CLARKE ( Cambridge)

Over the years I have purchased several performance cars, always from a main dealer purely for piece of mind. A recent poor experience with a main dealer led me  to look further a field at independent dealers. I was looking for a rare spec Bentley and came across Anderson Motor Vehicles. From the moment I made an enquiry they were very professional and friendly. At no point during my communications or visits to their showroom did they attempt a hard sell. They were well informed and knew the vehicle inside out. When you are about to part with the best part of 200k on a car it makes you very cautious. I was given a very good price on the vehicle and a much better trade in offer on my PX vehicle than the main dealer I purchased it from. From the moment we entered initial discussions, to then collecting the vehicle on the day, the whole team made me welcome and put me at ease. Buying any car is an exciting experience, and the team at Anderson Vehicles certainly ensure that's what they deliver. The main dealers could learn a lot from these guys, its not always about the brand its about the people you're dealing with. Thanks for a great experience and all the best to the team at Anderson Motor Vehicles.

MR C PUCCI (Newport Pagnell)

We received an excellent service from AMV motor vehicles. I have previously only bought direct from the dealership but after finding the perfect car for our gro wing family via there website I was very impressed with the service we received. It was friendly, professional and very helpful. I will certainly use them in the future and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

MRS C MUSGRAVE (Driffield)

Would buy from them again Excellent company first class service from Richard and Paul  

MR P DUKE (Northampton)

Great Service, Great Car and Nice people! I met with R from AMV and i would like to say what a pleasurable experience it has been purchasing our new family car  from AMV. R was very personable and took great pride in the service & products they provide and showed interest in the person and not just focused on selling a car. The car was well presented and turned around very quickly for us, which was a great help and we couldn't recommend AMV enough! Thanks for your time hospitality.

MR A CAHILL (Milton Keynes)

First Class Service! PURCHASE VERIFIED By Benjamin H | 27 Apr 2018 Paul and his team provided nothing but a first class service, being attentive and profess ional they met all my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will certainly be using them again in the future should I wish to change vehicles.

MR B HOYTE (london)

Excellent customer service PURCHASE VERIFIED By Asif A | 2 May 2018 Very good experience, we bought the car hassle free & finance was also arranged smoothly .

MR A ALI (Milton Keynes)

Excellent customer service PURCHASE VERIFIED By Shelley B | 4 May 2018 Extremely pleased with the whole experience of buying a car from Anderson motor vehic les. Very friendly and helpful staff, who kept us informed all the way through the sale process. The car was prepared to the highest standard.

MRS S BATHERS (Flitwick)

Top bloke top dealership professional PURCHASE VERIFIED By Steven D | 6 May 2018 From the moment first I spoke to Paul from Anderson motors he was brilliant  he helped me with any queries I had about the the car I was interested in. He made the whole experience simple and easy from the test drive to the paperwork to handing over the keys. All in all the professional and personal manner Paul dealt with was second to none. Fantastic dealer with a wide range of quality motors.

MR S DAVIS (Wellingborough)

Recommended sellers, great communication, and costumer service. Great car. Balint Kiss  

MR BALINT KISS ( Peterborough)

great car slight issue with stone chips on bonnet but Anderson Motors sorted it and very quickly had it sprayed and also renewed the wheels so they looked band  new. fabulous to deal with would recommend to anyone!

MR R SIMS (Hull)

Tiffany Ryan · 16 January 2018 I picked up the white Ford Fiesta yesterday, such an easy process and excellent customer service. Very happy with both the car a nd their customer, will be recommending!

MISS T RYAN (Leicester)

Colin Martin · great to see a company go the extra mile ,will recommend to everyone looking for a new ride.. 

MR C MARTIN ( France)

Just purchased a Corsa from AMV for our son. Amazing customer service, better than many main dealers I’ve dealt with. The team went out of their way to accomm odate us and even delivered the car to us in Essex on a Sunday at no extra cost. Great service, would definitely recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a quality used car.

MR MARK C (Essex)

Very impressed. Communication was top notch and both Paul & Richard came across as very honest... 

MR MATT BLOUNT (letchworth)

Customer Reviews

See All